As I got a very good bottle of Pesto sauce (with dill and almond) from Sabato market last week, I have decided to cheat this time, and not making the original sauce.

pasta-prawn

Funny enough I have been having pasta for more than a week now, even came with Ryan to at least 2 different places. I just can’t get enough of it and think I am gaining weight because of too much pasta recently LOL.

Righty, Fettuccine and garlic prawn together in 1 dish, how does that sound to you? Perfect to me and can be done in even 10mins.

 

Do the fettuccine like you would normally do, while make the prawn. Sautée it in butter with salt, pepper, garlic. Using the same pan, toss in the pasta with pesto sauce, add some more milk and heavy cooking cream in, and top with prawn. Sprinkle with parmesan cheese and fresh parsley as you wish.

Very easy, isn’t it?

Bon Appétit

Erin M.

